top of page

Pastoral Team

Parish Priest
Fr Bruce Batstone Tel: 020 8883 6846
(Fr. Bruce’s rest day is Friday.)


Mthr Clemency Flitter Tel: 07826 318 656
(Mthr Clemency's’s rest day is Friday.)

Assistant Priest
Fr Dennis Bury Tel: 020 8348 9181

Church Wardens
Richard Hodges Tel: 020 8883 2760

Angus McIndoe Email:

Lay Readers
Vicki Osborne Email:

Parish Office Tel: 020 8444 3553

Safeguarding Officer
Naomi Malone Tel: 07776 588 602
Email: safeguarding

Baptisms, Lay Schools Worker & Noah’s Ark
Naomi Malone Tel: 07776 588 602
Email:   (rest Days are Mon, Sat)

Wedding Enquiries
For enquiries about weddings and blessings of same sex unions please contact Fr Bruce

Chaplain & Contemplative Prayer Group
Pam Curran 020 8888 1942

Pastoral Assistant
Emily Clough

Children’s Champions

Naomi Malone, Nina Saint, Natasha Warr, Diane Dhissi

Treasurer’s Assistant
Winnie Cheung

Church Visiting Team
If you, or someone you know, might appreciate a visit from us, please speak to Pam Curran or Fr Bruce.

Director of Music

Caroline Worster 


YMCA Chaplaincy

Youth Worker & Georgians Leader
Nina Saint: nina@hornseyparishchurc

Church Hall Hire and Bookings

Jenny Goodwin:

or Telephone: 07423 113 924


Church Bookshop
Open alternate Fridays and Saturdays 10am – 1pm. Speak to Cathy Edis.

bottom of page